The library is thankful for the following volunteers. Our Board members give of their time and energy to create and sustain a vision for the Taylor Memorial Library.

Jim Hendrickson, President

Shane Rose, Secretary

Gloria Schultz, Treasurer

Dennis Egeness, Trustee

Dan Schultz, Trustee

Donna Linberg, Trustee

Billie Koxlien, School District Representative


Board meetings are typically held the first Thursday of the month at 5:30 pm. All meetings are open for public comment.